National Book Awards for Finding Grace

New Project (21)

The Silver Award is bestowed on books that expertly deliver complex characters, intricate worlds, and thought-provoking themes. The ease with which the story is told is a reflection of the author’s talent in exercising fluent, powerful, and appropriate language.


The Southern California Book Festival’s panel of judges recognizes books based on:

  • General excellence and the author's passion for telling a good story.
  • The potential of the work to reach a wider audience.

Winning Category:

  • Spiritual/Religious

The Pinnacle Book Achievement Award honors special recognition for an outstanding contribution by an author, or book, to the industry or society at large. Experienced editors and judges select books based on content, quality, writing, style, presentation, and cover design.

Winning Category:

  • Inspirational
New Project (1)

Authors and publishers from around the world submit their work to the Firebird Book Awards. Two judges from a select panel of 17 judges read each book in its entirety and independently score each entry. All judges are committed to a set of standardized criteria that evaluates the quality of the writing as well as production aspects. Only entries with the highest of scores are awarded the coveted Firebird.

Winning Category:

  • Southern Fiction

Second Place Category:

  • New Fiction

The Maincrest Media Book Award winners are considered superior in their category. Judging criteria is based on the following:

  • Plot
  • Characters
  • Theme
  • Style
  • Appeal to target audience

Winning Category:

  • Literary Fiction

The London Book Festival judges books in English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese and Italian in the competition.

  • Second Place
Outstanding Creator Award Logo

Winner & Highest Honor

  • Best Fiction Book of Spring 2022


  • Best Writer (Fiction)